What happens if I install a newer version? >>

When your Host is deployed and configured, updating it to a newer build or version will preserve your existing configuration settings.  If you deploy from your myCloud domain, you may change your settings on an already installed Host by adding a configuration file to your Host deployment entry in your myCloud domain.

Back to all questions